Comments are off for this post

Presidents X1 & Indigenous All Stars Night


Darts Australia’s Presidents X1 v Indigenous All Stars teams announced. 

Proudly sponsored by Target and Capital Bluestone, the 2 teams have been selected for the Presidents X1  v Indigenous  All-Stars match to be played on July 26 at the Bondi RSL in Sydney.

The challenge match, which kicks off the 39th Australian Darts Championships, is in its second year and will feature an abundant of exciting and experienced darting talent sure to provide the spectator with a thrilling evening of colour and entertainment.

Darts Australia and the host New South Wales Darts are expecting a packed venue with sport enthusiasts aplenty in the world-renowned suburb of Bondi.

Proceedings will kick-off at 7.30pm

Darts AustraliaIndigenous All-Stars
Justin Thompson (Vic)Mitchell Clegg (NSW)
John Kitchen (QLD)David Clegg (NSW)
Mal Cumming (Vic)Kim Lewis (WA)
Adam Rowe (WA)Aaron Morrison  (SA)
Mark Smyth (SA)Jeremy Fagg (QLD)
Zaine Skelton (SA)Lyndsay Haji Ali (WA)
Tori Kewish (Vic)Nancy Myers (QLD
Lorraine Burn (QLD)Angela Clarke (WA)
Tiarna Smith (WA)Michelle Rodney (WA)
Leanne Wilson (NSW)Ursulla Bennell (WA)
Barb Smyth (SA)Jackie Clothier (SA)
Captain – Kelvin JamesCaptain – Greg Clegg














Comments are closed.

Our Valued Sponsors